A Doer in a Pond

20160809_185051

In an effort to preserve my sanity and to lessen the repeated blows of disappointment, I can no longer exert my energy toward the non-doers. I seek to find myself surrounded by the follow-throughers, the motivated and the motivators, the passionate soul shakers – the doers.  Too many talkers and not enough doers. Too many I wills and not enough I dids. Too many excuses and not enough justifiable.  Too much small talk and not enough depth. In gonna find the depth. I no longer can swim in the shallow waters full of fish whom only exist but do not live.

Screenshot_20160807-202811

 

Would love to hear from you!

